There are 26 races (including 4 new events) and you must complete 8 or more (including 3 club only races) to qualify for the First Past the Post championship.

Club only races are in bold type; ** denotes new race.

9th FebruaryBrenda Boyle Pier to Pier
1st MarchEastbourne 1/2 marathon
8th MarchESSCCL, Pett (HR hosting final race of winter series)
29th MarchHastings 1/2 marathon
5th AprilPaddock Wood 1/2 marathon **
29th AprilClub Spring 5 kms
3rd MayRye 10 miles
17th May Keith Chandler Hastings 5 miles
2nd June TBCThe Hub, Bodiam 5 miles **
9th JuneAlan Corke race, Fairlight
21st JuneHeathfield 10 kms
26th June TBCRobertsbridge 10 kms
5th JulyBewl 15 miles
22nd JulyClub 5 kms handicap
29th JulyTBC Bexhill 5 kms **
7th AugustRye 10 kms
13th AugustBarry Richards 10 kms
6th SeptemberBattle 10 kms
13th SeptemberHellingly 10 kms
20th SeptemberRother Valley 10 kms
27th SeptemberRye to Hastings
11th October Tonbridge 1/2 marathon
18th OctoberGreat South 10 miles, Portsmouth **
1st NovemberBeckley 10 kms
15th NovemberClub Winter 5 kms
19th DecemberPudding Dash, circa 5 miles, Pett


No Runner gets left behind